Search

BUY ANY 2 FOR 5% OFF, ANY 3 FOR 10% OFF

Customer Reviews

Image #1 from Bethany A.
1
Bethany A.
Reviewer
5/5

I bought this to have something to do during the stay at home order.... I never expected it to turn out like the picture! Especially that I am not artistic. AT ALL. This was a lot more fun than I expected, and it is calming and soothing. I have ordered more paint my numbers from this store.

3 years ago
Image #1 from Meg Elison
1
Meg Elison
Reviewer
5/5

This came out really great! The numbers are easy to read and the paint was perfect. This is my favorite painting to date!

3 years ago
Image #1 from Jennifer Adams
1
Jennifer Adams
Reviewer
5/5

I was so impressed by how easy it was to just pick a photograph and upload. Could not be easier. After I have started painting my piece, I realized that there is so much detail that the painting has captured from my photograph (I went for 36 colors). It was more complex that I expected but I am excited to keep going. Each paint pot is clearly labelled and the included three brushes are all need to complete this project. Overall I'm very happy with my result!

3 years ago
Carrie Patterson
Reviewer
5/5

My daughter really enjoyed working on this. It was a great project for her. It looked beautiful when finished & was fun to watch it slowly take shape.

3 years ago
Image #1 from Joanna D.
1
Joanna D.
Reviewer
5/5

I just finished painting it. The brushes that come with it are great and I have used them all. The paint dries quick on the canvas and is such a great activity for me after I get off class.

3 years ago
Image #1 from Sherri Griffin
1
Sherri Griffin
Reviewer
5/5

All the items that came with it were good. I do have some paint leftover, the frame was simple to put together and the brushes I did use scissors to trim to get even lines. Love the finished painting. Turned out way better than I expected. Great value for money.

3 years ago
Image #1 from B. Hurley
1
B. Hurley
Reviewer
5/5

Exactly as advertised. Virtually impossible to make an error. Working with fast drying acrylics the painting comes out great.

3 years ago
Image #1 from Harper S.
1
Harper S.
Reviewer
5/5

I got this PBN of my dog cause I've always wanted a painted picture of him. I've been getting into PBNs lately and figured I'll get one of him! I love it! It turned out amazing! I will definitely order from this company again! They did amazing job making this look like the original photo.

3 years ago
Image #1 from Vanessa Boyd
1
Vanessa Boyd
Reviewer
5/5

Good quality! Paint is good too. Good project to help pass the time during quarantine.

3 years ago
Alison H.
Reviewer
5/5

Love love love. I love Harry Styles and Diamond Painting. Will be framing this for sure!‚Ä®

3 years ago
Jesse Dillman
Reviewer
5/5

Quality of this kit is so much better than those that I purchased from other stores. I enjoy doing Diamond Art, very relaxing! Thank you Goodnessfind

3 years ago
Image #1 from Lois Brooks
1
Lois Brooks
Reviewer
5/5

This is a picture of my beloved pet, Cookie. The process was difficult, detailed and so satisfying when I started seeing the picture emerge. It was such a fun project while being cooped up!! And I think the result was PERFECT!!! Sometimes, I didn't trust the colors that were being used - but I forged ahead and - lo and behold - the colors were exactly right!! If you have never done something like this - you should!!!! It's fun!!

3 years ago
Image #1 from Alison H.
1
Alison H.
Reviewer
5/5

This set was nicer than I expected. It comes with canvas, paints and brushes. It looks complicated when you first open it but it is my first try at something like this to be fair. It is not so intimidating once you start going though. It was a nice fun project that helped me kill time while still feeling productive. I plan on buying more sets as gifts.

3 years ago
Allyse Lande
Reviewer
5/5

It was a gift for my sister, she is a big fan of harry styles. She's working on it right now. It's looking beautiful, I absolutely love it and want to order other diamond paintings for myself

3 years ago
Image #1 from Mariel T.
1
Mariel T.
Reviewer
4/5

Great painting. Looks almost just like my photo. Overall happy with it and will go with the idea that the painting is abstract. Will order from this store again.

3 years ago
Product has been added to your cart